Tags

,

I seem to have a thing for monograms lately.  I have made several monogram items for our home this year and also gave a lot of monogram gift items over the holidays!  Here are some of the monograms we have around the house.

Image

Image

ImageImage

Image

As you can see, I kinda like burlap too!

If you like the button or map monogram, I am planning on selling them in the near future.  Colors and background could be customized for the button monogram and I could make the map monogram with the geographic location of your choice.

If you like the framed print monogram, I purchased it from Jones Design Company.  I am not seeing the actual item in her shop, but I’m sure you could email her.  I just mounted the print on a large piece of burlap and framed it in a target frame.

The cute mug is from Anthropologie.  I gave several as Christmas gift and had to pick one up for myself as well (I’m like that…)!

