Tags

,

For years I have wanted to have a personalized address stamp.  I didn’t want to spend the money, so I just printed out labels.  It worked fine, but I still wanted a stamp…

I broke down and bought one so I would have it for our holiday cards this year.  I ordered it from sweetpapery.com.  The stamp was a little pricey, but not anymore than other personalized self-inking stamps, and hey, it’s personalized, so I understand there is some expense associated with that.  I am so happy I got the stamp, I LOVE it!

I wanted something a little unique, so I chose the self-inking “Farmer” style:

farmer

Here are some of my other favorites from their website:

chandler

“Chandler” – because I love everything zig zag

antonie

“Antoine”

goodwin

“Goodwin”

The site says to allow 15 business days for processing and production of your stamp (not including shipping time).  I’m sure things get slower around the holidays, but I think I had my stamp in my mailbox within a week!

Check them out, they have lots of other great stamps.

